Our Team

Mike Friedman
Founder and Chairman of the Board

Richard Superfine
President & Chief Executive Officer

James Valentino
Senior Vice President

Scott Superfine
Vice President/Principal Consultant

Charles Augello
Senior Project Manager

Joel Superfine
Senior Project Manager

Brandon Keane
Audio Visual – Managing Director

Dennis Schultz
Project Manager

Technology Department

Paul Zucker
Chief Technology Officer

Mary Moodhe
Technology & Support Manager

Louis Brand
Technical Support Specialist

Service Department

Rich Boettcher
Director – Service Department

Steve Noxon
Field Operations Manager

Kelly Dorl
Field Operations Coordinator

Office Staff

Debbie Weiner
Office Manager

Cynthia Baillie
Office Manager

Jamie Fisher

William Decker